Rep Contact Phone Email Territory Web Page
Duckworth Industrial Sales John Duckworth 205 612 3059 ducksales@bellsouth.net South East
George Duckworth 205 394 2885 gwduckworth1@bellsouth.net
Bradley Hughes Alex Hammond 803 366 7111 alex@bradley-hughes.net East Coast bradley-hughes.net
Perrotti Sales Associates Kerry DeWees 908 806 8899 kdewees@perrottisales.com North East perrottisales.com
Ray Perrotti 908 806 8899 rperrotti@perrottisales.com
Gambill Sales, Inc Jay Gambill 913 317 6734 jay@gambillsales.com Midwest gambillsales.com
Kevin Gambill 636 300 0021 kevin@gambillsales.com
WMK & Associates Bill Kaikis 614 746 9020 bkaikis@wmkassoc.com Great Lakes
Esdan America Mark Hardie 503 329 9460 mayorhardie@gmail.com North West esdanamerica.com
Howard Smith hsmith360@comcast.net
Subir